Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sunshine Girl

Happy-go-lucky girl seeking friends, frolicks and fun!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hello all! Ok well, here goes... I'm known for my upbeat, charismatic personality (used to be called "Little Miss Sunshine"). I tend to be attracted to equally positive people... nothing holds more charm than a smile :) I'm an avid skiier and used to dance competitively in places like Las Vegas or NYC. I completed my grad studies in French Lit and even lived in France for a year. I have many more interests but I guess you'll have to meet me to found out!
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I have a good idea of the type of guy I'm attracted to... I'm very emotional (in a non-psycho way!) so I love the sensitive type. He has to be a dog lover and, of course, love kids too. I also have a slight obsession with musicals so he should appreciate the performing arts as well as other forms of culture (perhaps a serenade on my violin!) I'm looking for someone who holds strong family values and understands that a relationship thrives on selflessness. Things I tend to shy away from: bars and booze, sports-a-holics, crackberry cases and dry sarcasm. Things I likey: singing off-key, laughter fits, stimulating convos, cooking together.

Go Back to Search Results