Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for someone to share everyday moments with

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hi guys,

Well, where to start? First off, I am new to this whole on-line dating. I have spent quite a few years focusing on my career and life in general and I forgot about the 'sharing' part. I'm quite easy-going, very honest and more than anything I love to laugh. I work outside most of the time and love to be active and for the past few months my lab puppy has been a big part of my life.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a guy who is secure, and looking for someone to share things with. Tall dark and hansome is the cliche, but it holds true. More than anything I would really enjoy finding a man who has the same sense of humour as I have and who can challenge me in everyday life.

Go Back to Search Results