Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

In Buenos Aires, Argentina - 2010
  • In Buenos Aires, Argentina - 2010
  • In Paraty, Brazil - 2010



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love good coffee, movies and walks. Looking for someone who is honest and kind. I love to laugh, you'll need to have a good sense of humor. I like all kinds of music, house, popular, retro... anything that's catchy really. I believe in being brutally honest and forthright and expect the same.
What I'm looking for
You are non-judgmental, a good listener and an equally good talker. You love to hang out in cool, undiscovered bars, order a classic mixed drink/beer and listen to a great band. You take care of yourself and have a specific style (no Ed Hardy here)- you're confident! Since you're flexible, you can easily join me and my friends for a birthday party at a trendy downtown club. Above all, you love having downtime with the person you adore.

Go Back to Search Results