Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Fun to be around, and quirky to boot.

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a young professional who works & plays with equal regard. Quiet yet boisterous, I always have fun when I'm out at parties with friends or digging into a live show. When you get to know me, the quality of my character, the content of my quirkiness, and the depth of my emotions will be all encompassing, more importantly, smiling at you.
Other interests
Martial Arts
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who enjoys being out, sometimes leading the way to what their social animal calls for. I'm also looking for someone who takes the time to enjoy the quiet of the city whether it's a walk in the park or along the beach front. There's much to explore outside the city as well!

Go Back to Search Results