Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Jan 1, 2011
  • Jan 1, 2011
  • December 10, 2010


One in a Million

Brampton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am an active, intelligent person with a variety of interests seeking a connection with a partner in life that will compliment me and I them. I have my preferences like everyone else but I think it all comes down to meeting that person and finding that connection. It could be as simple as a look, a smile, a laugh or a touch but when it is there you know it. Until then, will be keeping busy with various activities that I enjoy.
What I'm looking for
What I find atractive are taller men with intelligence, grinta and a great smile. I admit to having a soft spot for men from the islands but have dated men from many places in the world. In the end it is about that attraction to the person created by their charisma and aura.

Go Back to Search Results