Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
What can I say about myself....
I enjoy travelling around the world including this wonderful country I call home. I recently spent 3 years living in Washington, DC which was quite the experience. I like to do anything outside from walking around my neighbourhood or kayaking on the Ottawa river. I like heading to the beach with a blanket and a good book. I spent this past summer on the beaches of Cape Cod.
I was an elite figure skater for 16 years, but a knee injury ended my career. I don't really have a preferred sport of choice these days, I like to dabble in a little of everything. I enjoy going to or watching hockey and football. Although I am still trying to understand the rules of Football. I also started watching baseball this past summer.
My weekends/days off are spent out with friends at a restaurant, shopping, at the spa getting pampered or at home curled up on the couch watching a movie. I also teach gymnastics to young children on the weekends.
Hugs and Kisses,
What I'm looking for
Looking around for a man who is confident with who he is and what he is looking for. Someone who is fit and takes care of himself, no drugs or alcohol abuse. Someone who can be independant as a person(ie. no mama's boys or free loaders)

Go Back to Search Results