Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


not your normal gal

Maple Ridge, BC

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have been definatly descibed by my friends as a very unique jeckle and hyde kinda gal. Regularly I am very bubbly, whitty, opinionated, spunky, chattery sort of gal, who isnt high maintance, is a total tomboy, loves the outdoors, and is a dedicated mom. The other part of me is the work side which is educated, compasionate and always out to help her fellow person.

I am very honest, loving, bowl full of cherries and sometimes i am full of pits. I am not gonna lie and say or make myself out to be the best thing since sliced bread because lets face it, alot of people lie on these sorts of things and when you finally meet and unlayer the lies your typically left with something far from what you expected. I am who I am you'll either love me or hate me :)

What I'm looking for
I am looking for people to go out with have some fun (not in a sexual way I am not a whore or easy by any means) but people to start getting out with and enjoying this fabulous area of ours and if i meet someone there is a spark then perfecto!!!

Go Back to Search Results