Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


nothing complicated!

Milton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm told that I'm always smiling. I like to be upbeat and dread being around pouters. I have been involved in horses and other sports most of my life and enjoy being active. I'm a little shy when it comes to meeting new people and have worked in the same circle for many years, hence the "single" status.
Other interests
Enjoy almost any type of sport.
What I'm looking for
I would really enjoy meeting a kind-hearted, open minded guy who is energetic and likes being active outdoors. I'm always up for trying different activities but once in a while enjoy just cuddling up on the couch to a good movie. You must have a good work ethic, morals, and sense of humour, though sarcasm is not my thing :)

Go Back to Search Results