Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Brooklyn, NY

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I donít want kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I work in the film/tv industry doing costume stuff. I love my job and it takes up alot of my time. I run and bike often. I'm not afraid to be alone. I'm really independent and find people who want to take care of me or fix me tiresome. I'm not so good at small talk - I honestly get bored (though I am trying to be better at aimless unsubstantial prattle). I am extremely loyal but, once someone crosses the line I find it hard to forgive them. I am, though, very good at seeing all sides of things. I've been compared to Switzerland when it comes to conflict.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a hero, a real man. Someone who is intelligent and in good shape. Someone who could - possibly - save the world if needed. I know that sounds cheesy, naive, an unrealistic but, that's the best way I can find to describe what I'm looking for.

Go Back to Search Results