Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

sitting at the computer
  • sitting at the computer


grew up cowboy, but now I love adventure.

Billings, MT

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Legal
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love the outdoors. As a kid I grew up on a horse and later got into skiing, climbing, (both rock and ice), and mountaineering. The glass is always half full in my mind. I have gone through some tough times, but I am stronger for it. I just wish I could climb and ski as well as my kids. That is what I get for starting them under 5. Life is all about attitude and my attitude is great.
What I'm looking for
I am look for an beautiful woman, mind body and soul, that loves adventure and the outdoors.

Go Back to Search Results