Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for half side of myself

Manchester, england

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 22 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me

I love to hang out with friends, going to a good lounge. Going to hockey games and other sporting events. Just getting in the car and driving somewhere for the day or weekend is something I love to do as well.Seafood and sushi are my favorite, actually I looove food so I'll try almost anything once and I have a BIG sweet tooth :),I love cats, my Alley is the best kitty she's my little spaz :p
What I'm looking for
looking for a real lovely nice guy,to sweep me off my feet,and make my dream come through,looking for 1/2 cup cake ,to complete a whole cup of cake....

Go Back to Search Results