Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Happy to meet you

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 64 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Just retired and leading a very busy, active life pursuing my passions in fitness, yoga, dancing and the arts. Enjoy the outdoors, nature, sailing, and hoping to do a lot of travelling in the future. Have many friends but looking for someone special I can click with.
Other interests
Dancing, sailing, reading, theatre, concerts
What I'm looking for
Hope to meet a fit, active, kind, intelligent, healthy gentleman who enjoys some of my passions and can introduce me to new activities as well.

Go Back to Search Results