Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Finders keepers

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a pretty up beat person with a very positive outlook on life. I enjoy art and culture and take it in monthly doses often in the form of concerts, opera and ballet. I also enjoy regular exercise and recreational badminton when I'm not working. Reading has and always will be a hobby of mine as I have a passion for learning and words nicely strung together on a page. That's just a smattering so if you'd like to know more then please inquire :-D
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone with a good educational background who has something to say and can say it well. Conversation is simply the key to more interesting things. I'm also looking for someone who wouldn't mind trying something new be it a new restaurant, a new language, a new activity, a new outlook on life.

Go Back to Search Results