Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Only takes a minute to read the profile

montreal, quebec

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hi my name is Sandro. I'm 37 yrs old and from italian origins. I'm a well grounded person who enjoys life as it comes. I value trust, honesty, loyalty and communication. They are very important in a relationship and they go hand in hand. I'm a proud father of a 3 yr old son who lives with his mom. I work in the aeronautics/aerospace field as a machinist. In my spare time i like to take part in various sports, ice-hockey, biking, golf and roller-blading. I also like to go to the old port for a drink or coffee and take a nice walk along the water. If my profile has sparked an interest, i would love to hear from you. Thank-you for taking the time to read my profile.

What I'm looking for
Looking for a down to earth woman with family values. Someone who I can connect with on all levels.

Go Back to Search Results