Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Love life and having fun!

Phildelphia, PA

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a veterinary specialist and professor, I love my job and life, and I would like to complete it with my greatest dream to became a mother. I am single and I have never been married! :)
...also...I am an Italian Leo ;) I got here in the US from Italy a few years ago, I live in Philly from a year now and all is wonderful! I hate drama and cheating by the way...and I love sincerity and honesty!
Other interests
Music, singing, playing guitar
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a nice sweet and laid back, active man that likes, wants to have kids and would like to build a family based on trust, love, loyalty and respect. I would like to find a great man that loves life and that is possibly younger than me, but not necessary...I LOVE younger men, but they need to be mature, know what they want, have somehow a job and an educational background that allows them to hold a conversation! I don't look my age in any way and I am very energetic...also my little weakness is...that...I love blue or green eyes, but overall it doesn't make much of a difference! You need to be honest, don't lie about your age, intelligent, smart and able to hold a conversation. I love music, singing, playing guitar and have fun in all I do. I hope we can be friends! ;)

Go Back to Search Results