Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is Good


  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 50
About me
Hi. I'm a positive person who really likes her life. I'm happiest when I'm outside and active, but I like to balance that with some veg time on the couch snuggled up with my cats watching a movie - or So You Think You can Dance. I am a very grounded person and yet I am an actor. Go figure. I like the dichotomy of my life and the interesting people I get to meet. I would love it if you like to travel and have adventures. It's just so much fun. Now that I am not on the road as much I am looking to meet someone special. That's why I'm here. At the very least it will be an adventure, right?
What I'm looking for
I enjoy spending time with men who are active and have something they are passionate about in their lives. Honestly, I'm just looking to meet someone who wants to spend time with me, who wants to get to know me and vice versa.

Go Back to Search Results