Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Add caption - click here


Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

Patterson, CA

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy music, dancing, watching sports, outdoors, hanging out with friends and family. I am a mother of four great teenagers, who have told me to get a life mom cuz we have one...LOL!! I am very open and honest type of person. Very passionate, wear my heart on my sleeve sorta speak, very romantic. I'm down to earth and outgoing.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to have fun with and see what happens from there. I am looking for a relationship but need those sparks and chemistry and lots of communication and affection. Just meet someone go out and see what happens.

Go Back to Search Results