Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


i gotta love so deep

Newmarket, Ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Associates degree
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
im most passionate about life.

my 2 1/2 year old, yellow lab, Clark is the best thing that ever entered my world - that furry babe brings me so much joy!

Adventure is a thrill I definitely seek as well as hanging out with good friends, drinking a fabulous bottle of wine - preferrably red and basking in the simple joys life brings. I love laughter, love, respect, peace.

the outdoors is where you will find me - from checking out a new trail with clark or on our tried, tested and true trail to snowboarding on fresh pow to road trips to running to hanging out with great friends in the comfort of their home to window shopping in some cool new neighbourhood - ontario - yours to discover.

In the summer i love to hit bike trails and go somewhere new, hike up mountains (well when i lived out West, in Ontario it would just be something to discover), hang out on a hot sunny day, get lost in a book and laze on the beach, find a great cottage and veg in the natural landscape with great tunes in the background and fresh air filling our lungs.

Im adventerous and enjoy being active.

On the contrary you will also find me quite content and happy just curled up on the couch watching a comedy or any other kick ass movie with my best friends - includes clark. i guess you would call that balance.

Any genre of music will do - as long as its on. I enjoy listening to everything from motown to indie, to reggae to rock, to classical to hip hop! if its got a beat i got a groove.

Im very open minded.

wines, architecture, art, music, good people, great friends, new experiences, dogs, good vibes, yoga, sharing ideas, road trips, sleep, balance, not taking anything for granted, taking pictures and capturing the moment are all the ingredients for a recipe that = my good life.

oh and i love food.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
i am most attractive to a man that does his job really really well - there is nothing sexier. that man must also be balanced enough to enjoy his personal and professional life and to inclue his partner in the experience. i dont like self centered a**holes.

Go Back to Search Results