Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Smart, Strong, and Sophisticated

New York, NY

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm articulate and affectionate. I enjoy spending time with friends, living on the Upper West Side, wandering around other neighborhoods, eating great food, lifting at the gym, and running in Central Park. My other interests include doing photography, listening to music, watching TV, going to jazz clubs, Broadway/Off-Broadway shows, classical concerts, and occasional opera and ballet. I've traveled extensively, mostly for work, but I sometimes manage some personal travel, including my first trip to Asia last year. Siem Reap was incredible--I took lots of pictures, some of which are among my many flicks on a popular photo site. I enjoy my work--I help people communicate as a trainer, coach, and consultant.
Other interests
I love food, mostly eating but some cooking. I run roughly 20 miles/week (slowly) and lift. Photography, Mermaid Parade, dancing (funk, R+B, hip hop, smoother reggae and rap, and ballroom). Music--hip hop, reggae; live: jazz and classical. I watch TV, listen to NPR, go to movies. I like Impressionists, Fauves, Rodin, Magritte, photos. I like lingering together weekend mornings (eventually getting up, working out, and then eating). I like to do the Times crossword puzzle (Help me finish Sunday's?).
What I'm looking for
I want a true partner--warm, capable, fun, loving, smart, appealing, playful, and affectionate. I don't want to overdefine who you might be, but I do know some basics--honest, loving, sensual, and fit. I'd like us to be pretty much equal partners in general, but I definitely enjoy taking charge in some settings so that is something you should desire in a partner. That said, in the kitchen, I'm happy to be a sous-chef or even just a prep worker.

Go Back to Search Results