Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


All alone in the big city

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Adventure Sports
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I'm a young (or at least, young at heart), humorous, attactive, personable and intelligent guy. 5'8" tall, 160 lbs, dark blonde hair and fit. Looking to find similar qualities in another man.
My interests lie mostly in technology, cars, movies, television and especially dogs (I have an English Springer Spaniel named George, who is named after a Bugs Bunny cartoon, Bugs being my favourite philosopher).
My closest friends describe me as warm, friendly, attractive and loyal.
The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is a great sense of humour, confidence and passion.
If I could live anywhere it would be to have a home on the beach. Ideally would love to have a house in the city and a four season cottage.
It seems that I may not have made myself clear enough. I am not looking to just hook up. Not expecting to find true love and the one through an online dating site. I have my reservations. It would be nice though because that is what I ultimately want. I just want to meet some nice, upbeat, positive people that I would feel comfortable talking to, possibly dating and, hopefully, eventually fall in love and live happily ever after.
I'm a happy person, love my life but not completely satisfied. Always want more. Always looking to study and learn. Love new experiences and people. Life is an adventure and just enjoy the ride wherever it takes you. There's gonna be bumps in the road you just have to deal with them as best you can. Great if you have a mate to share the journey with

Go Back to Search Results