Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Down Under guy wanting to meet someone fun

Oakville, Ontario

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a fully balanced, regular guy who loves a good laugh and is looking for someone to enjoy my life with. I don't get caught up in negativity and I like to stay positive in everything I do. Im hoping to find a likeminded woman that gets enjoyment out of the simple things. Dining out at a nice restaurant with a glass of red wine is something I enjoy doing however I'm just as happy having a beer at a sports or a shot of Johnny while camping.
I like to stay active and don't like wasting weekends siting still. I enjoy horse riding, road trips and traveling to new places.
To sum it all up I'm looking for happiness and contentment and if Im able to find it here then all this typing will be worth it :)

Go Back to Search Results