Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

At a cafe in Lima, Peru
  • At a cafe in Lima, Peru
  • Camping on the Moon River


Live the life you love, and love those who join you in it

Kitchener, Ontario

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a fairly laid back individual that has been mountain biking and climbing off and on for the past 13 years, has been camping and canoeing for most of my life, and have just taken up snowboarding in the past year. I love to have fun times indoors and outdoors, but also love to have a nice relaxed evening of reading, playing games (board games included!), or just enjoying a good movie. I also love to explore various types of cuisine, and am not afraid of trying to cook it myself (disclaimer: results may vary upon attempt).
**Also, since the jobs area is rather vague, and lumps me into the unskilled category *sigh*..... I'm a licensed electrician interested in alternative and renewable resources. Construction actually isn't for people that aren't intelligent.**
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone that's not afraid to get some dirt on their hands and have a little fun. I find people with "high maintenance" self-focused personalities to be very unattractive, and am looking for someone who's going to be my friend first and foremost. Without friendship, there's nothing to really build any type of relationship on.

Go Back to Search Results