Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


C'mon Calgary!

cALGARY, Alberta

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 29
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a 27 year old skilled tradesman with a great, steady job and my own vehicle.
I've been described as the kind of guy you'd like to take home to the parents, low maintenance, easy going and always willing to help out a friend in need.
I'm a mature, moral guy who enjoys stimulating and intelligent conversation.
I love to go on road trips, golf, and I can fix and cook just about anything.
I'm at the point in my life where I know what I want and am working hard to achieve my five year plan.
Originally from Ontario, I moved to Calgary 3 years ago and love all there is to do out here.
I love most music especially classic rock, but no country worst ever! I am a big cinema fan as well.
I'm looking for someone who's done with partying all the time and all the other games we all used to play when we were younger.
I love going out to dinner at restaurants I've never been to, even if they end up to be not so good
What I'm looking for
I'd like to think my potential mate has a stable job, knows what they want from their life, and isn't indecisive or insecure about themselves. I'm looking for someone who's active, has energy and can be spontaneous.

Go Back to Search Results