Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mara75 much

Winter Garden, Fl

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a very passionate, loving affectionate, loyal person that loves to live life to it's fullest. I love experiencing new things and cultures. Hope to travel much and would love someone that is looking for the same. To go out and experience life but also loves a nice quiet evening at home.
What I'm looking for
I love man with a great sense of humor that is genuine and sure of what he wants. Confident but not cocky. Strong but affectionate and open and honest. Honesty is very important to me. Someone who knows how to have fun but also knows when you need to be serious. A great balance.

Go Back to Search Results