Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I'm fun, smart and adventurous!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love enjoying all the good things life has to offer. I believe in treating others the way that I like to be treated - honest, caring, interested, fair, supportive and fun!!! I am not interested in 'playing games' is too short for bull shit. I love to host dinner parties, go out to clubs every now and again and spend a lot of time at the gym. I'm just a pretty cool and easy going person...send me a message and let's go from there!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is single (first and foremost!!), emotionally strong, has their life in order, enjoys being active and someone who will be my partner!! I would like to find someone who is my equal...or the one who balances me out. I don't always like making decisions like where to go for dinner, or what to do on a Saturday night. I love to travel and I think it would be great to share new experiences with someone who has similar interests and goals in life. Cheating isn't cool and I'm not into swinging. I want to find a this stage in my life it shouldn't be so hard!!!!!

Go Back to Search Results