Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


calgary professional looking for the same.....and some fun and excitement

calgary, alberta

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a single professional looking for new friends, dating, or a long term relationship.I value honesty, hard work, ambition, and a sense of adventure. I have a good sense of humor....and dont like to be too serious. I enjoy cultural events, wine, good/unique food, stimulating conversation, and emotional connection. I love to travel and do things a bit off the beaten path. I am searching for someone to complement my lifestyle and bring new adventures to explore. I like to ge outside and be active, but can also be a bit of a homebody at times. I love most types of music and enjoy dancing. I participate in ballroom and latin dancing regularly....and would be ecstatic to find a dance partner as well.
I have high morals and respect for myself. I value time with family and love to meet other people's families as well.
I personally hate to type and online communication. I dislike getting texts when a personal phone call actually takes less time.
I love blind dates and would rather meet for dinner, coffee, a drink, walk etc instead of wasting time typing. I am willing to take the risk of meeting early!
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone that has established themselves and is passionate about their career. I would prefer someone that is outgoing and easy to converse with. Someone with a sense of adventure and looking to try new things. Someone that likes to travel, dance, and drink wine! A man who remembers what chivalry is goes a long way! I love a man who smells like a man, with a great sense of style and good wardrobe

Go Back to Search Results