Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

scuba diving in brothers pondAdd caption
  • scuba diving in brothers pondAdd caption


adventurous & energetic

philadelphia, Pa

  • Male
  • 64 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well, I just spent the last 45mins writing some nice script only to find it went into cyber live and learn! Which I guess is a nice way to start again.
Lets see , me. I appreciate and respect the outdoors and all the activities we can challenge ourselves with experiencing. This could be anything from river rafting , ocean surf swimming, fly fishing a remote trout stream, mountain climbing or walking , camping to wildlife photgraphy. I am up for just about anything adventurous and fun.
Not to be pegged for only outdoor activites, dining, movies , walking old towns and cities are also enjoyable. Mixing it up makes for a good time.
My background included a long tour in the military so between a large family which instilled strong morales, values and character traits the military chapter only strengthened these personality traits.
I am a people person which lead me to a career in sales management which allows me to interact with the many interesting and intriguing personalities in business. I treat people as I would like to be treated and respect people for who they are and look for the best in people , after all we are all human with all of our own individual traits. Hard working and committed for the long haul would describe finishing most everything I have challenged myself with in life.
Definetly a one woman type with all of the respect, attentiveness, loyalty , romance, love and admiration due that special woman in a mans life. Both family and children remain a important part of a fullfilling life.
What I'm looking for
Lets see an ideal companion and partner would have similair likes and common personality traits but their own individuality as well. A woman who has a high level of integrity , loyality and is passionate about interests in their life round out a secure and well grounded gal. A family oriented , nuturing and giving woman brings out the best in me and everyone around us. If we can share and respect each others interests it seems like a match made in heaven as they say !

Go Back to Search Results