Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Escort India


Bangalore, Karnataka

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me

I am passionate, and truly love what I do. I am professional and have high standards - even for myself. I am gracious, patient, respectful, and sincere. I have a good sense of humor, a good sense of style, and a good dose of compassion.

I am very well-educated, have traveled and lived in various parts of the world, I like to think that I have very few prejudices: I am not racist, sexist, ageist, or misogynist. Nor am I xenophobic: I am accepting of people from different cultures and backgrounds and beliefs, there are a number of people who come to me who are curious and a bit reserved. Although they may be nervous at first, people are usually at ease with me once we are face to face, in summation, I am real --- I’m a nice, normal guy, and honestly enjoy meeting people.

Other interests
Air Sports, like Sky diving, Paragliding and para sailing
What I'm looking for
I wish to meet a lady who is very caring and tender by nature and know how to treat a man of status!!! I wish to meet a lady who is down to earth and truthful as a person!!!! I wish to meet a lady who is seeking a relationship that may be the fantasy in her for years comes true!!!!!! I wish to meet a lady who may possess all but may be lacking to share with someone who she may be seeking all the while and maybe I can be that person you may be looking for!!!!! I wish to meet a lady who is of fine status and may worthwhile looking for a break in between her busy schedule!!!! Finally lust is not in my drawing book or my mind!!! And the finish lust and love may or may not go in parallel lines it depends!!!1 Do we experiment

Go Back to Search Results