Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Blue eyes 1977

Taking the time to find my self again.

montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, I'm a 33 years old and I decided to return to school. I work part time and school full time. I live with my roomate which is male. He has been my best friend for 22 years. I love my family and friends. I like being around people as much as I like my alone time. I'm not into the bar scene. I have a good head on my shoulders- so I've been told.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is honest, kind, loves to laugh and positive. I don't have room in my life for negative, controlling people.

Go Back to Search Results