Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


A new beginning - for both of us!

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
A regular guy looking for a regular gal who's ready for one partner
Energetic with a zeal for life
Educated & professionally employed.
Hope to start off as friends..taking things slowly so they will last
Plan to do some extensive travelling soon
Born in the Caribbean & fun to be with - came to Canada in 1984
Working out is a big part of my life
See....real simple!
What I'm looking for
A best friend, Fun to hang around, A sense of humour is a must!! Fit and enjoys working out, Serious about settling down, Honest, loyal & able to appreciate open communication without fear of any repercussions emotionally free from anyone (this is crucial right?!) A gal whom I am very passionate about....

Go Back to Search Results