Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for U

toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am Romantic & Sexual & Full of energy & Strong & Ambitious & Educated & Smart & Business Woman & Cool personality & Very Active and definitely know what I want of my life and who I am looking for. I love Dancing & Partying & Travel & Outdoors activities & Movies & Dinner & Opera & Theatre & Fashion Shows & Car Racing and many more. I do biking & Swimming & Running & Horse Riding & Boating & Camping & Skiing and many more. If you are that man who thinks can handle the woman like me or know of anyone feel free to drop me an email.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a real gentleman and a best friend and someone that is young inside and outside, who has similar qualities and hobbies with me and at the same time very active and energetic. I am looking for a long relationship, full of joy and happiness. I love to enjoy the life to the fullest, how about you?

Go Back to Search Results