Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
A few random bullet points about me:

* I live in Montreal, NOT in any of the suburbs. I'm definitely much more of an urban type. :)
* Based on the previous point, I think of one day having the combination of a condo downtown and a chalet somewhere cramped up in the woods for weekend escapes, slowly gettin' there!
* Technology enthusiast, I like meddling with gadgets (geek!)
* I spend time biking in the summertime and playing tennis (even though I still suck at it). Winter, on the other hand, skiing and badminton. Started doing a bit of snoeshowing last year too, good stuff
* I love wintertime. Snow snow snow snow snow!
* Perfectly bilingual. So if you're more comfortable in french, pas de probleme non plus!

I'd describe myself as being:

Calm, competitive, confident, curious, meticulous, open-minded, optimistic
What I'm looking for
I don't have a long list of "must haves", simply put, just looking for someone with whom things "click", that's communicative, positive, curious, open-minded, knows what she wants in life, with whom to share all the fun little things in life, from music, food, outdoors, and so on!

Go Back to Search Results