Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Surrey, BC

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am positive, outgoing, ambitous, honest and love to laugh even if it's laughing at myself. I believe that family and relationships are important. I have 2 kids that I am devoted to. I am looking to find a truly great friendship and hopefully a soul mate. This is where my optimistic outlook comes I could never have enough friends so if I am lucky enough to make a friend from this website than all is good.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a gentleman, who is a loyal, honest, light hearted, kind, humerous, easy going...You get the idea. I realize no one is perfect and I accept flaws as I have some of my own...although I don't know what they are. lol

Go Back to Search Results