Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I didn't like the profile name they gave me so I changed it...

Forest Hills, NY

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Without sounding like everyone else, I like New York. All it has to offer...nah. I can live without the stench of the subway...or the way they plowed the latest snowstorm. I do enjoy the theater, museums, and an undiscovered restaurant. I'm also a New Yorker and that means I'm not afraid of calling Brooklyn or the Bronx New York. I enjoy day trips and exploring the whole tri-state area, and if we can head further...woo hoo!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a woman who realizes what she wants and is actually pursuing that goal. Someone who's fun, easy going and has a great sense of humor.

Go Back to Search Results