Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Chill is starting... I didn't say the S word !!

winnipeg, MB

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
About me
I'm an easy going caring type of person with a little bit of a wild side, at least that's what the zoo keeper tells me. I enjoy listening to music going out socialy although at the moment my social life is a bit non existent so new friends would be very welcome. I work full time with teenage males and also run a little business out of my house doing computer graphics, drawing and the odd hit for the right price. I spend a great deal of time outdoors playing in the sun with friends and family.

I am quite energetic, so I am usually on the move, I do know how to sit back and relax, but just not as much fun.

I am looking for friends and someone to squeeze, but I'm in no rush.

My perfect match would be someone who enjoys the outdoors, music, art and likes to just take things as they go. Good sense of humour would be great and if you can give a good massage, even better.

I'm not a drama person, so keep your soap operas for someone else.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to go out and enjoy summer and hopefully a lifetime of thrills and adventure . Maybe with a side of good friends.

Go Back to Search Results