Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   This space for rent

Seizing the Day

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a (relatively) young professional in Toronto and find myself to be a study in contrasts. I am a lawyer working in downtown Toronto and enjoy Toronto but have always been quite comfortable in open space and the outdoors. I enjoy nice dinners out with good wine, but am also extremely happy at a local fall fair. I guess the best way to explain these contrasts is that I am a low key guy with the occasional high maintenance preference :-)

What I'm looking for
I am not able to give a "list" of what I am attracted to, but I can say that my contrasts extend to what I look for in a significant other. I am generally attracted to people who are fit and active, but still enjoy vegging out with some gelato (ice cream sounds more fattening doesn't it ;-) and a movie. I am also attracted to women who enjoy black tie affairs, but are equally comfortable getting their hands dirty. Beyond that, it really comes down to good conversation and that ever indescribable "spark".

Go Back to Search Results