Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

12/2009-Clearer Pics Coming!
  • 12/2009-Clearer Pics Coming!


Life's Biggest Regrets May Be What You Didn't Do - Not What You Did

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am 47, newly single. I enjoy fun and adventure and plan to have plenty of that in the New Year! I would appreciate the company of both women and men - although I am STRAIGHT/HETEROSEXUAL. Activity Partners with either would be great! I enjoy trying to golf, trying to skate, have tried snowshoeing, have jumped out of an airplane and parasailed, would like to try gliding, would love to travel more, like bowling, dinners, romance, gentlemen, - dance lessons would be fun. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty but I am a lady.
What I'm looking for
I like CLEAN people. I like a man that can cook, I appreciate compliments, flowers, again - gentlemen - SINCERITY, FUN, ADVENTUROUS people, spontaneous at times, weekend getaways, trying something new and perhaps out of our comfort zone. It would be fun to try some of these Events together - Males/Females Women/Friends - Who are fun, adventurous, want to enjoy life (too) en route to finding possibly Mr. Right.

Go Back to Search Results