Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Fla Adventrue gal

Cape Canaveral, Florida

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love life. I love helping others and i strive to make life the best it can be for myself and for others. I am adventurous. I love kayaking and camping, love sports, love dancing and dining. I lobe beach walks..I love oging to church with my daughter and grandbaby. Nothing like having your 2 year old grandbaby waking and asking to go to church in Cocoa Beach.
Other interests
Single adventurous, caring Nurse looking for a special man to share fun times with. My children are grown and now it is time to travel and explore exciting new opportunities. I'm looking for that special man to build a strong relationship with. I am thankful for all God has given me in life. I have wonderful friends and a wonderful family. all that is missing in my life is you...Are you out there?
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who knows how to communicate and loves life as much as I do. I would love to meet a man who is secure with himself and can laugh when times get tough. we all know things are tough enough these days. Non'smoker please. A few drinks socially is fine. I love to dance and dine..and love a man who can go out and enjoy meeting new people and trying new things with me.

Go Back to Search Results