Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • 11/24/2010 Before going out for my birth


Sexy,Sassy, single, honest looking for same


  • Female

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
reading, cooking, fishing, baking, boating, meeting new people, taking care of my Dad, my cats, our new apt. are a few of my favorite things.... I enojy going to casinos when I have the money to spend, I enojy going to a B & B with that special someone.....Dancing, learning new thnigs, I love the Mets ad going to see them play, as well as the Giants & the Jets....
Other interests
What I'm looking for
A man that is honest, a non smoker, a man whom is romantic, a gentle soul... A man that is family oriented, a pet lover, who has kids and appreciates them. I would love to be a step mother to them. I dont appreciate men that tell you they arent married and turn out to be.

Go Back to Search Results