Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Arts and communication make up most of my big interests. Film, books, music,comedy, photography, theatre, design, science, philosophy, sociology, media and food, and more food.

I would also like to get back into some more activities and am looking forward to trying skiing and skating again this year.
What I'm looking for
Interesting and interested. Someone with definite ideas about the world but enjoys seeing things in a different light. Someone who likes to laugh at serious things and be serious about trivial things. A woman who enjoys and engages in conversation.

Go Back to Search Results