Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • 2010 casino evening
  • 2010 after a concert
  • November 2010


Steal my Heart

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 53
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
The ocean is my bed, the stars are my blanket, the rain smells like heaven, the mountains surround my body like an echo. You see, i love the outdoors, I am a very sensitive, loving person whom would love to share all life's beauty with the right man. I am down to earth, independant, love to cook, enjoy my music, like having kids and animanls around me and love to travel at far away places or just weekend getaways.

Some of my positive traits are: I strive to live with integrity, I work at keeping communication open. I have a good work ethic. I'm kind, helpful, spontaneous, sensitive, clever, and funny. I enjoy seeing people together having a good time. I'm handy with tools and handy in the kitchen. My favorite colour is Yellow and I write poetry. My Peeves: judgemental people, rudeness, dishonesty,unloyalty, Players......

What I'm looking for
My Ideal man would have a great smile, engaging personality, enjoy the physical side of life as well as cuddling up to a DVD. You would enjoy going out on a Saturday night and dressing up-'cause we both look awesome when we're done up! Sunday you might be comfortable to hang in a robe and enjoy my french toast. I am looking for a gentleman - someone who knows how to treat a lady and bring out the best in her- Is that you?

Go Back to Search Results