Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for the right fit.

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a happy, confident, optimistic woman. I have a great job, I own my own house. My children are older (18 and 14) and pretty independent. I have wonderful family and friends. My life is pretty simple in that I work 15 minutes from home and live in a suburb of Toronto. I am a personal injury law clerk in a mid-size firm. My opportunities to meet quality men are virtually non-existent. So, here I am. I am not in a hurry to get into a relationship with just anyone. Rather, I am happily going about living my life and am open to meeting the right man who will add to it. I have much to offer in the way of companionship, friendship, going out for dinner, cooking at home, dancing, concerts, weekends away, travel, shows, movies, etc. I enjoy a daily workout and I enjoy a healthy lifestyle in respect of diet and activity. I used to play the keyboards as a child and find myself trying to re-learn (not very well though). I am going to give skiing a whirl in January (gulp). I am looking for someone that I can trust and that I can count on to be there and that I know has my back.
What I'm looking for
The man I am attracted to is a professional. He is educated, kind, caring, confident, optimistic, has a healthy dose of self-respect and is looking for a true partner who he knows he can count on to be there for him. He cares - about himself - his family - me. He is not a player. He incorporates a healthy lifestyle insofar as diet and activity. Whether he is athletic or a sports fan doesn't matter to me. I'm not a sports fan and at all, but it's great if you are!!! But I am looking for someone who understands the basic need to get a good sweat-on a few times a week.

Go Back to Search Results