Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Jan 2010
  • Jan 2010


Wish you were here

Etobicoke, Ontario

  • Male
  • 64 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I've met the Royal Family, I was Jane Fonda's body guard for one evening, my car appeared on CITY TV after it was rammed by a mysterious Russian woman driving a Lexus and hurled into a neighbours garden.

I keep a healthy work/life balance, I go to the gym on pretty much a daily basis. I love the outdoors, I trek along the Bruce Trail on weekends.

Indoors, I cook, serve wine and entertain. If you have any computer issues, I can help you with just about anything . If your car breaks down, I can help call a tow truck.

I have a pretty youthful,casual and open outlook on life. I am a reading demon.

Taste in music? I would shrivel up and die without music. Alt, classic rock, pop. Started concert hopping again last year, so far I've seen Katy Perry, P!nk, the Ting Tings, the Cranberries, Cheap Trick, Saga and Eric Clapton,Muse/Silversun Pickups, Metric and Jett.

Other interests
Photography, movies, reading
What I'm looking for
What am I looking for? Someone who is: Open minded, compassionate, young at heart, curious, creative, liberal, active, healthy and fit, more of a dancer than a sitter, a lover of music, books, humour and film.

Go Back to Search Results