Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Lisa Fremont


Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 41 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
"To the world you may just be one person, but to one person, you might mean the world."

Thanks for stopping by my profile!!

The quote at the beginning of the description really says it all. I'm ready to find that one person who I want to spend a lot of time with. Everything starts with friendship, and let's see where things move on from there. I'm really looking forward to meeting you....

About me....divorced for 8 years. Blessed with two wonderful, active, teenage boys. Gainfully employeed and doing ok. Fiercely loyal. Strong morals and values. Treats others like I would like to be treated myself. Like to be active and have fun.

What I'm looking for
About you.... you could be divorced, never married, widowed..but NOT married or attached. Kids or no kids - fine with me. Gainfully employeed and doing ok. Honest and trustworthy with similar values. Please be close by. Long distance relationships are hard on the heart. Please be funny and witty and interesting...and active, and enjoy the outdoors. Can't wait to hear from you.

Go Back to Search Results