Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Alexandria, MN

  • Male
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 41 and 68
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Am simple man,easy to taken away with so much caring,honest and loving.I consider my self as a caring and loving man,and value honesty.I enjoy walking along the beach,long drive for weekends away,love nature,enjoy dining out.i love the complex.I'm interested in everything and have a curious mind.A few of my favorites things-long brunches,a cheeky smile,great coffee,hugs,with lots of laughter,intimate dinners,timeless conversation,music that feed my soul brave and unique.
What I'm looking for
I need the touch of a loving woman in my life...... thats why i got on here to try and meet someone so we can get to know each other and if we are on the same page then i get to meet her.Distance can never be an obstacle to me when it comes to true love, I am ready to relocate for the right partner,I might be talking to her who knows.I'm not looking for someone I can live with.. I'd much rather find someone I can't live without.I don't have an ideal. I am hoping to meet a woman who is kind, communicative, trustworthy, romantic, passionate, accepting, stable, patient and kind hearted. I have the same and more to offer. I also do not have an ideal regarding physical appearance; it's in the chemistry and connection.

Go Back to Search Results