Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


must love adventure

Milton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
who am i????...confident, stable (emotionally and financially), independent, somewhat wild (hence the motorcycles and tattoos), compassionate, passionate, dependable, honest and to have fun after a long week at and friends are very important to me...would love to meet someone with similar values to share life's ups and downs with...while material things are not important to me, i would like to meet someone who is stable, responsible and able to take care of themselves...not looking to be a sugar mamma or babysitter...someone who knows and appreciates the value of hard work and committment...someone with goals in life whether they be personal, spiritual, career etc...someone whom i don't have to worry about disturbing their parents/siblings/roommates if we decide to head back to their place...someone who is at least a year out of their past relationship (especially long term ones) as i truly believe that it takes at least that long to be really ready for another relationship...

P.S...must love cats and either have or be interested in motorcycles...

Other interests

Go Back to Search Results