Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is beautiful

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy life, like to laugh and have fun also take my responsibility seriously. Enjoy family and the company of friends. I am easy going and positive.I like outings, travelling but also staying home in front of the fire place. I value honesty and reliability. I have a wide variety of interest and I am energetic.I also think that magical spark is essential between two people in order to have a relationship.
What I'm looking for
I like people who have balance in their life, they know how to have fun but also responsible. I like people who are passionate, warm intelligent and like to laugh. I am looking for bulding a long term relationship.

Go Back to Search Results