Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I am from Venus...any Martians out there?

Toronto, on

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
About me
I am most comfortable in jeans and t-shirt although I ave been told that I clean up nice ;). I enjoy spending time with friends and family, whether it’s a night in or a night on the town. I love trying new restaurants and new types of cuisine, although I must admit that I am always in the mood for Italian food. I love to travel and have a long list of places that I have yet to visit. I enjoy working out and try to keep in shape although I am not obsessive about it.

Other interests
Working Out
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an honest guy who is affectionate, playful, light-hearted and emotionally available. Everything else is a bonus.

Go Back to Search Results