Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


someone to enjoy the joys of life with

cagary, alberta

  • Male
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 22
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have set high goas for myself in my life and enjoy working to achieve those goals. I have had many great experiences in my life and an ooking forward to many more. I have just currenty moved in to my new house which is somthing i have worked reay hard to achieve. I currently am doing my electrician apprenticeship and have just started my 3rd year of it and am loving it so far but my asperation in life is to own and rent property. I have a love for the road it just makes you feel free. but am also into a quiet movie night at home or a brisk evening walk
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that knows what they want in life and is willing to work to achieve it, and somone that can share in the ups and downs the good and the bad in life with.

Go Back to Search Results