Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I love to cook, cuddle and treat a woman the way they deserve

orlando, florida

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Bald
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I live by myself in the metrowest area. Hobbies include working out when i can, cooking, riding the motorcycle when i can. and anything that is outdoors .

I am well educated with a degree in Sales and Marketing but the career market is down so, right now im just serving tables for the time being. I thought by now i would of still been working with the harlem globe trotters still but injuries put you out of commission for that. I use to be the mascot for them along with a few other teams from baseball, hockey and basketball. Performing is what i really love to do but its very cut throat bussiness.

What I'm looking for
im seeking someone who is outgoing and does not sit around all day in the house doing nothing. I want to be able to go out on the weekends and have a fun time at a park, or something exciting, I enjoy outdoor activities but also enjoy the indoor ones as well. You must have respect for yourself and show respect to others. I enjoy people with energy and creativity . if this is you send me a message

Go Back to Search Results